Board of Directors

Virginia FCCLA Board of Directors 2021-2022

David DuVal, President
McKinley Advisors – Washington, D.C.
Business and Industry
Laura Butcher, President-Elect
Eastern View High School 
– Culpeper Co.
Area 3 FCCLA Advisers
Heather Jones, Secretary
South County Middle School – Fairfax Co.
Middle Level Advisers
Kathryn Jett McVea, Treasurer
Patriot High School – Prince William Co.
Foundational Focus Advisers
Beverly Musick, Past-President
Gate City Middle School
 – Scott Co.
Diane Breinig
Briar Woods High School
– Loudoun Co.
Wes Brondos
James Wood High School – Frederick Co.
FCCLA Past State President (Student Members)
Katey Carr
Virginia Tech – Blacksburg
Business and Industry
Michael Craft
Rockbridge County High School
School Administrators
Helen Fuqua
Department of Education
 – Richmond
State FCS Program Specialist
Johnathan Garretson
Heritage High School 
– Lynchburg
Occupational Focus Advisers
Lisa Hess
Salem Middle School
– Virginia Beach
Area 4 FCCLA Advisers
Paige Hiserman
Strasburg High School
– Shenandoah Co.
FCCLA 1st Vice President (Student Members)
Kathryn Kiser
Kettle Run High School
– Fauquier Co.
Area 5 FCCLA Advisers
Dawn Knight
Virginia Tech
– Blacksburg
College and University Educators
Lana Mullins
Gate City
Parents of FCCLA Members
Jane Reynolds
Lord Botetourt High School
Area 2 FCCLA Advisers
Connie Rhoton
FCCLA State Office
– Gate City
State FCCLA Adviser
Emma Sellers
Page County High School
FCCLA State President (Student Members)
Brandy Strickler
Parents of FCCLA Members
Michael Tetto
Augusta County Public Schools
CTE Administrators
Brian Will
Alumni & Associates
Deborah Will
FCCLA State Office
– Glen Allen
State FCCLA Adviser
Jamey Wingate
Grayson County CATE Center
Area 1 FCCLA Advisers
Members of the Board of Directors may be contacted through:
Deborah Will , State Adviser
P.O. Box 2968
Glen Allen, VA 23058
Phone: (804) 364-2529

Board Documents:
Click the red text to download documents developed by the Virginia FCCLA Board of Directors: